Senior Leadership Team

Sign up for Special Offers

Stay in touch with Pebble Beach. Receive news about events and special offers. You can customize your experience to receive only the information you want at any time.

Pebble Beach Company Senior Leadership Team

The Pebble Beach Company Senior Leadership Team is dedicated to maintaining the heritage of Pebble Beach Resorts. Our most important job is to uphold the traditions and exemplary service for which Pebble Beach Resorts is cherished.

Bill Perocchi

Chief Executive Officer
(831) 622-6450
perocchb@pebblebeach.com

David Heuck

EVP & Chief Financial Officer
(831) 649-2756
heuckd@pebblebeach.com

RJ Harper

EVP, Golf & Retail
(831) 625-8568
harperr@pebblebeach.com

Susan Merfeld

SVP, Community Affairs
(831) 649-7651
merfelds@pebblebeach.com

Kathleen Johnsen

VP, Human Resources
(831) 649-7655
johnsenk@pebblebeach.com

Julie Weaver

General Manager
The Lodge and Casa Palmero
(831) 622-6651
weaverju@pebblebeach.com

Shawn Casey

Director, Resource & Facility Management
(831) 625-8435
caseys@pebblebeach.com

Cody Plott

President & Chief
Operating Officer
(831) 625-8534
plottc@pebblebeach.com

David Stivers

EVP & Chief Administrative Officer
(831) 622-6453
stiversd@pebblebeach.com

Mark Stilwell

EVP, Real Estate
(831) 625-8449
stilwelm@pebblebeach.com

Tim Ryan

VP, Global Business Development
(831) 647-7406
ryant@pebblebeach.com

Dominic Van Nes

VP, Information Services
(831) 622-8661
vannesd@pebblebeach.com

Don Tkachenko

Director of Security
(831) 647-7411
tkachend@pebblebeach.com

Diane Goldman

Associate General Counsel
(831) 625-8468
goldmand@pebblebeach.com

Paul Spengler

Executive Vice President
(831) 625-8582
spenglep@pebblebeach.com

Mark Ferland

EVP, Brand, Sales & Marketing
(831) 622-6566
ferlandm@pebblebeach.com

Steve Aitchison

SVP, Capital Services
(831) 625-8454
aitchiss@pebblebeach.com

Robert Lapso

VP, Controller
(831) 648-7803
lapsor@pebblebeach.com

Rod Schinnerer

General Manager
The Inn at Spanish Bay
(831) 647-7474
schinner@pebblebeach.com

Lara Davidson

Director, The Spa
(831) 622-6430
davidsol@pebblebeach.com

Kevin Kakalow

Director of Retail
(831) 658-2637
kakalowk@pebblebeach.com