Pebble Beach Company Senior Leadership Team

The Pebble Beach Company Senior Leadership Team is dedicated to maintaining the heritage of Pebble Beach Resorts. Our most important job is to uphold the traditions and exemplary service for which Pebble Beach Resorts is cherished.

Name Position Phone
Bill Perocchi Chief Executive Officer (831) 622-6450
Cody Plott President & Chief Operating Officer (831) 625-8534
David Stivers Executive Vice President (831) 622-6453
David Heuck Executive Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer (831) 649-2756
RJ Harper Executive Vice President, Golf & Retail (831) 625-8568
Mark Stilwell Executive Vice President, Real Estate (831) 625-8449
Steve Aitchison Senior Vice President, Capital Services (831) 625-8534
Susan Merfeld Senior Vice President, Community Affairs
President, Pebble Beach Company Foundation
(831) 649-7651
Judah Matthews Vice President & Chief Financial Officer (831) 622-6431
Rod Schinnerer Vice President and General Manager, The Inn at Spanish Bay (831) 647-7474
Jeff Wallace Vice President, Operations (831) 625-8558
Tim Ryan Vice President, Global Business Development
Chairman, Corporate Sales 2019 U.S. Open Championship
(831) 647-7406
Linda Cooley Vice President, Human Resources (831) 649-7655
Dominic Van Nes Vice President, Guest Technology (831) 622-8661
Mercedes De Luca Vice President & Chief Information Officer (831) 622-8676
Diane Stracuzzi Vice President, Marketing (831) 647-7494
Shawn Casey Vice President, Resource Management (831) 625-8435

Pebble Beach Company: A Celebrated Heritage Since 1919

Call Resort Reservations

Reservation Requests

Plan My Trip